Contact

You can contact us.....

Hungary

Klara Valter
Business Development Manager
klara.valter@globalpack.hu
tel +36 1 550 7381

Fekete Tamas
Director of Sales
fekete.tamas@globalpack.hu
tel +36 1 550 7381
mob +36 70 908 7900

Nagy Szilárd Benjamin
Sales Manager
nagy.szilard@globalpack.hu
tel +36-70/908-0142

Ivica Vidakovic
Sales representative
sales@globalpack.hu
tel +36 1 550 7942

Attila Csikós
Logistic Manager
csikos.attila@globalpack.hu
tel +36 1 5507-603

Ilma Agoston
Customer Care Officer
Ilma.agoston@globalpack.hu
+36 1 550 7603

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Dejan Brkic
Director of Sales DACH
dejanbrkic@globalpack.hu
tel +43 72 090 2194

Jovica Vucinic
Sales representative DACH
j.vuchinic@globalpack.hu
tel +43 72 077 5977

Slovakia, Czech, Poland
Juraj Krizov
Director of Sales
juraj.krizov@globalpack.hu
tel +421 2 3352 78 39

Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia
Predrag Jojkic
Sales representative
predrag.jojkic@globalpack.hu
tel +385 1 775 7295
tel +385 1 775 7245

Serbia
Mara Kolundzija
PR Manager
mara.kolundzija@globalpack.hu
tel +381 21 382 89 32

Mirko Popovic
It Manager
it.support@globalpack.hu
tel +381 21 301 79 79

Marija Cicic
Customer Care Officer
marija.cicic@tapensgroup.rs
tel +381 21 301 79 79

Stefan Mijailovic
Sales representative
stefan.mijailovic@tapensgroup.rs
tel +381 21 301 81 30

Romania
Galina Mazic
Director of sales
galina.mazic@globalpack.hu
tel +40 31 229 53 43

Contact us



Follow & Share

Back to Top